Address

241 Wells Road, Home, PA 15747



Phone

Counter: 724-397-2611

Warehouse: 724-397-2036



General Email

zmail@zorkos.com



Hours of Operation (EST)

Monday-Friday 8:30 AM-5:00 PM

Wednesday open until 8:00 PM

 

Buddy Dean

Supervisor | Cellular Amplifier Technician

Email: buddy@zorkos.com



Ron Humble

Technical Service

Email: ron@zorkos.com



Ken Harnish

Online Sales & Service

zbay@zorkos.com



Amy Steele

Accounts Receivable & Payable
amy@zorkos.com



Sales & Customer Service

Nathan Canose - nathan@zorkos.com

Marie Houser - marie@zorkos.com
Jarad Miller - jarad@zorkos.com
Wayne Ling - wayne@zorkos.com
Chris Troutman - chris@zorkos.com

 

Phone: 724-397-2611

Hours of Operation (EST):

Monday-Friday 8:30 AM-5:00 PM

Wednesday open until 8:00 PM

© 2016-2019 by Shannon K. McMeans & Lowell J. Dean. All rights reserved.